concerts

30 November - 18 December 2016 / Spéctacle "Iliade/Brisée" / Theatre del épée de bois
https://www.epeebois.com/un-spectacle/liliade-brisee/


Sunday 21 August 2016, 20.45 / Solo concert / 38ème Stage et Festival Internationale de guitare
au Château du Ligoure (France)


Tuesday 2 August 2016, 20.00 / Duo with Cybèle Castoriadis / Triantaros, Tinos (Greece)


Monday 11 July 2016, 20.00 / Duo with Cybèle Castoriadis / Strefi hill, Athens (Greece)


Saturday 9 July 2016 / Solo concert / All that Guitar Festival,
Loutraki (Greece)


Saturday 14 May 2016, 20.00 / Solo concert / Do-Remise Kreuzberg,
Barutherstr. 8, 10961 Berlin (Germany)


Saturday 2 April 2016, 20.00 / Solo Concert / Cité internationale des arts,
résidence d'artistes à Paris
18 rue de l'Hôtel de Ville, 75004 Paris (France)
https://www.facebook.com/events/591245457711265/


Friday 29 May 2015, 20.00 / Solo concert / Fondation Hellénique,
47B Boulevard Jourdan, 75014 Paris (France)
http://diaspora-grecque.com/modules/altern8news/article.php?storyid=4657


Sunday 1 March 2015 / Solo concert / 4th Guitar Festival P. Faliro,
Naiadon 49, 17562 Palaion Faliro, Athens (Greece)
http://www.alexandrayannis.com/pfaliro2015/



Friday 27 February 2015, 20.30 / Solo concert / Filippos Nakas Concservatory,



Saturday 31 January 2015, 20.30 / Duet with Cybele Castoriadis / Crypte du Martyrium de St. Denis, 11 Rue Yvonne le Tac, 75018 Paris (France)


Sunday 25 January 2015, 17.00 / Solo concert / Nikodemus Kirche,
Nansenstraße 12, 12047 Berlin (Germany)



Sunday 28 December 2014, 21.00 / Duet with Lamprini Karakosta / Apanemia,
Tholou 4, 10556 Athens (Greece)



Saturday 6 December 2014, 20.30 / Solo concert / Centre Mandapa,
6 Rue Wurtz, 75013 Paris (France)


Monday 17 November 2014, 20.00 / Duet with Lamprini Karakosta / Maison de métallos, 
94 Rue Jean-Pierre Timbaud,  75011 Paris (France)